Image: The Witcher – Netflix © 2023

After a long wait of eighteen months, Netflix returns to the Continent and the adventures of Geralt of Rivia in the third season of The Witcher, which arrives on June 29, 2023. If you want to watch the series as soon as possible, depending on where you are In the world, you’ll stay up late, eat breakfast, or settle in for the night.

In case you need to remind yourself, the first volume of The Witcher is coming to Netflix tomorrow! This is what you can expect;

«As monarchs, wizards, and beasts from across the continent vie to capture her, Geralt leads Ciri into hiding, determined to protect his newly reunited family against those who threaten to destroy it,» the description reads. Charged with Ciri’s magical training, Yennefer leads them to the protected fortress of Aretuza, where they hope to discover more of the girl’s untapped powers; instead, they discover that they have landed on a battlefield of political corruption, black magic, and treason. They must strike back, risk everything, or risk being lost forever.»

For more on the new The Witcher Season 3 Volume 1, check out our full preview of the upcoming season here.

Article continues below…


The Wizard Season 3 Volume 1 Release Time by Time Zone

If the content is licensed for your region, it will arrive at 12 a.m. However, Netflix Originals are released simultaneously worldwide. This means that depending on what time zone you live in, it will depend on what time you receive the originals.

If you’re in the United States, you better make a coffee or have an energy drink, because you will be there all night. In Great Britain and several regions of Europe, you will be able to broadcast in the morning. As for those who live in Asia and Oceania, they will be waiting until the afternoon and until the night.

Below we have broken down the time zones below as to when The Wizard season 3 volume 1 will drop where you live:

Time zone Time available to transmit
Pacific Standard Time (PT) – Los Angeles, etc. 00:00 (GMT-8)
Mountain Standard Time (MST) – Phoenix, etc. 01:00 a.m. (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time (CT) – Mexico City, etc. 02:00 (GMT-5)
Eastern Daylight Time (EST) – New York, etc. 03:00 (GMT-4)
Brasilia Standard Time (BRT) 04:00 a.m. (GMT-3)
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 07:00 a.m. (GMT)
British Summer Time (BST) – Netflix UK 08:00 (GMT+1)
Central European Summer Time (CEST) 09:00 (GMT+2)
Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) 10:00 (GMT+3)
Israel Summer Time 10:00 (GMT+3)
Indian Standard Time (IST) 12:30 (GMT+5:30)
Philippine Time (PHT) 3:00 p.m. (GMT+8)
Korean Standard Time (KST) – South Korea 4:00 p.m. (GMT+9)
Japan Standard Time (JST) 4:00 p.m. (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) 18:00 p.m. (GMT+11)
New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) 7:00 p.m. (GMT+12)

Countdown Clock to The Witcher Season 3 Volume 1

I’m not sure what time zone you are in or if yours is not listed above.

We’ve still got you covered with a countdown clock embedded below that’s set to exactly 12:01am PST, which means it’s counting down to the correct time regardless of where you live.


Is The Witcher Season 3 Volume 1 not showing on Netflix?

If the third season of The Wizard isn’t showing up in your Netflix library and the time has elapsed, there’s a simple fix to get you started streaming.

On mobile or app versions of Netflix (ie Netflix on your Roku, Fire Stick or Smart TV), go to the help section and you will see a button to reload Netflix. You can also navigate to a different app and then go back to Netflix for the same effect.

If you are in a web browser, you may need to refresh your cache or close the website and reopen it (CTRL + F5 on Windows or CMD + R on Mac).


are you wanting to see The Wizard season 3 volume 1 on Netflix? Let us know in the comments below!